fbpx
 

mmi anniversary logo outlined

 MMIcalendarofevents

 

2019-20 Upcoming MMI Parents Association Meetings

 Date Agenda
 September 4, 2019 6 p.m. Social with Light Refreshments
6:30 p.m. Kickoff to the New School Year
 November 6, 2019 6 p.m. Social with Light Refreshments
6:30 p.m. Speaker TBD, Meeting to Follow
 January 8, 2020 6 p.m. Social with Light Refreshments
6:30 p.m. Speaker TBD, Meeting to Follow
 March 4, 2020 6 p.m. Social with Light Refreshments
6:30 p.m. Becky Savage, 525 Foundation
 May 6, 2020 6 p.m. Social with Light Refreshments
6:30 p.m. Speaker TBD, Meeting to Follow

 

2018-19 Upcoming MMI Parents Association Events

Date Event Name
 Friday, September 6, 2019 Prepper Field Day
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 Athena Ford '01 Day of Service Luncheon
Sunday, October 20, 2019 Harvest Bingo (Set-Up on Friday, October 18)
Friday, November 1, 2019 Harvest Dance Decorating
Saturday, November 2, 2019 Harvest Dance (Upper School, grades 9-12)
Saturday, November 9, 2019 Trivia Night
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Founder's Day
Month of February, 2020 Calendar Raffle Daily Drawings
Friday, February 21, 2020 Mid School Dance Decorating
Saturday, February 22, 2020 Mid School Dance (Mid School, grades 6-8)
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 Making Smart Choices Event/525 Foundation Speaker
Sunday, April 5, 2020 Springo Designer Bag Bingo (Set-Up on Friday, April 3)
Friday, May 8, 2020 Teacher Appreciation Luncheon
Thursday, May 28, 2020 Graduation Reception
TBD Open Mic Nights
 

MMI140logo insidepages desktop

Considering MMI?

Hosier

Contact

If you have any admissions questions, please contact:

Marci Hosier
Director of Enrollment Management & Marketing
admissions@mmiprep.org
570-636-1108