mmi-logo

 

MMI Harvest Dance photo

2018-19 Upcoming MMI Parents Association Meetings

 Date  Time Speaker
 September 2018 TBD TBD
     

 

2018-19 Upcoming MMI Parents Association Events

Date Event Name
 Friday, August 31 Spirit Day
 Friday, October 19 Harvest Bingo Set-Up
Sunday, October 21 Harvest Bingo
Friday, November 2 Harvest Dance Set-Up
Saturday, November 3 Harvest Dance (Upper School, grades 9-12)
Wednesday, November 21 Founder's Day (Serve beverages and dessert during lunches)
Tuesday, January 29 LVHN Distracted Driving Simulator
Month of February Calendar Raffle Daily Drawings
Friday, February 22 Mid School Dance Set-Up
Saturday, February 23 Mid School Dance (Mid School, grades 6-8)
Friday, March 1 Trivia Night
Friday, April 12 Springo Designer Bag Bingo Set-Up
Sunday, April 14 Springo Designer Bag Bingo
May 6-10 Teacher Appreciation Week
Thursday, May 23 Graduation Reception
 

MMI Preparatory School

Considering MMI?

Hosier

Contact

If you have any admissions questions, please contact:

Marci Hosier
Director of Enrollment Management & Marketing
admissions@mmiprep.org
570-636-1108