Board of Directors

Home / About Us / Board of Directors

MMI Preparatory School’s Board of Directors and designated committees meet quarterly. These dedicated members of the MMI community set policy, develop and approve budgets, and are responsible for the governance of the school. With the advent of Strategic Planning, the Board of Directors has ensured MMI’s place in the 21st century. Our Directors deserve our gratitude and appreciation for their continued efforts on behalf of the students of MMI Preparatory School.

Llewellyn F. Dryfoos, III ’82

Pennsylvania Regional President,
One Group

Richard A. DiLiberto, Jr., Esq. ’79

Attorney, Young Conaway
Stargatt & Taylor, LLP

William L. Spear, Jr. ’79

Owner, Hazle Drugs

John J. Slyconish, II ’95

Executive Vice President &
Treasurer, State Street Corporation

President Emeritus, MMI
Joseph G. Rudawski

President Emeritus, MMI
William A. Shergalis, Ph.D. ’58

Board Members

Nicholas L. DeiTos ’71
CFO, Citterio USA

Lawrence W. Dessen ’77
Senior Vice President, Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Lisa Finklestein
Executive Director, Fernandina Beach Main Street in Amelia Island, Florida

Anne J. Frey
Retired Accounting Coordinator, DeAngelo Brothers, Inc.

Gloria Galante
Professor Emeritus, King’s College

John H. Hersker ’76
Owner, Hersker Enterprises

Edward A. Kushma ’62
Retired Sr. Engineer, PPL Electric Utilities

William M.Loftus ’62
Retired Chairman, President & CEO, Pennsylvania Manufacturers’ Association Insurance Company

Theresa Long
CEO, Danville State Hospital

Brian G. Lucas ’84
President, F&L Doors

DeAnn Miller
Marketing Director, HawkMtn Labs

Stanley B. Warner, III ’92
Owner, S. Warner Financial, Inc.